Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Matsuda Dermatology -  - Dermatology Clinic

Matsuda Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in Honolulu, HI

76 total reviews

Matsuda Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Matsuda Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas T.
Submitted 12/02/19
AS ALWAYS: SKILLED, INFORMATIVE, FRIENDLY = VERY EFFECTIVE!!!
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Helpful, thank you!
D'Arcy K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a positive experience, even if the procedure is less than fun. Dr. Matsuda is a superior dermatologist, and her staff is warm, friendly, and knowledgable. I highly recommend her.
Matthew G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Matsuda is my doctor, but I also consider her a friend. Dermatology procedures are sometimes a challenge, but she makes them bearable. I love her staff, too. I highly recommend Dr. Matsuda and all her assistants.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Sheu is very helpful and informative. Her and her staff are very professional and i highly recommend their services! thank you Doctor!
Thomas T.
Submitted 10/28/19
AS ALWAYS, PROMPT, KNOWLEDGABLE, FRIENDLY & EFFECTIVE!
Marian O.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Matsuda is the only medical professional I enjoy going to because it has always been for enhancing and improving the condition of my skin. While my visits have mostly been cosmetic rather than medical in nature, I get compliments on my skin so they must be working. And have referred two friends.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional, thorough, friendly, timely,
Renee C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great doctor, very nice with great expertise.
Annie D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Sheu and all the staff are like ohana~ very professional yet personable and compassionate. I don't know what I would do without them! You are simply the best!
Ronald T.
Submitted 09/20/19
I especially appreciated Dr. Shue's "bed side manner" when she discuss my treatment options. The office staff made me feel at ease and the nurse who interviewed me was understanding and thorough. Excellent care.
Calvin N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Appointment on time. Friendly staff and professionalism. Everything good.
Bryan S.
Submitted 09/11/19
The experience was amazing. She explain everything in well details on the procedures on having my brown spot remove on my face. After the procedure was done, my face is now brown spot free. Never felt so happy to have a clear face. Feels different when not having the spot on my face anymore. Very glad I went in and had this removed. Thank you so much again.
Paul T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Shue was very professional and precise. The appointment went really fast!
Ann W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great M.D., thankful for you staying in Hawaii
Deb D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Caring, quick, professional
Susan S.
Submitted 09/05/19
always really on top of things and pr4ofessional
John D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent service. Always professional, but also friendly. Gives you alternatives rather than just what to do.
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/26/19
AS ALWAYS, DR. STELLA WAS FOCUSED, SUPPORTIVE, THOROUGHLY PROFESSIONAL, YET FRIENDLY!
Marian O.
Submitted 08/26/19
I have had the procedure done before but this time I notice that the dark spots are still red a week later. Hope they fall off like they have in the past.