Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Matsuda Dermatology -  - Dermatology Clinic

Matsuda Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in Honolulu, HI

39 total reviews

Matsuda Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Matsuda Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Came in for scar reduction procedure. Was quick and painless.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Matsuda's staff was very friendly and helpful during both of my visits. I also appreciated Dr. Matsuda's surgical practice in helping me remove numerous sun spots on my face without any painful aftermath from the procedure. She did a wonder job in removing most of my sun spots and kept me smiling during the process. Many "Mahalo's" for a process well done.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I appreciate the helpful and staff. It's always a pleasure to see Avis. My questions were clearly answered by Dr. Matsuda. She was very clear in her explanation regarding treatment and follow up.
Jarod H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent experience. Friendly & welcoming staff. Professional & caring. My issue was resolved. Mahalo nui loa!
A U.
Submitted 06/12/19
Best overall care from a private practice doctor! Excellent staff service and excellent doctor diagnosis and care!
Ann W.
Submitted 05/31/19
very kind and professional care
Susan S.
Submitted 05/30/19
so professional and terrific doctor or nurse
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very pleasant assistant. Forgot her name but she was very personable. Dr. Sheu was able to put me at ease when I am not sure of the diagnosis of any skin ailment.
Gay H.
Submitted 05/09/19
I fell and had infected wounds on my face. Dr. Matsuda treated and healed my wounds. I look forward to treatments to get rid of dark and red spots.
Clyde H.
Submitted 05/09/19
everyone there is nice and friendly,comfortable atmosphere.
Alice W.
Submitted 05/08/19
People are friendly in the office and Dr Matsuda is very honest and helpful, I really like the service !
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Stella Matsuda is highly professional, attentive, and nice. Whenever I go to her I can rely on her to treat me well. She is caring and I am always well taken care of.
Abbie H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Stella was very thorough and made you feel like you were her only patient!
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Making appointment date is over month long. But reminders are frequent so that you don't forget your appointment. Visit was excellent.
Rogelio Oswald B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent care
Christine T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly staff on the telephone. The PMP taking personal information was calm and patient while I shared my medical history. I was anxious because I had so much to share. Dr. Matsuda was reassuring and calmed me and explained my condition and possible next steps.
Leon Y.
Submitted 05/02/19
Popular doctor. To set up an appointment, 2 months waiting time. Good experience overall. Disappointed that skin tag removal cost $100+ now.
John M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always a very good insight and care given.
Bruce M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very grateful for the professional & friendly care from Doctor and staff.
Matt G.
Submitted 04/27/19
I have been Dr. Stella’s patient for many years and she has taken good care of me. She’s more than a doctor; she’s a friend.